Home 9 The Bexyl Consortium 9 UOM – University of Melbourne

UOM – University of Melbourne


The University of Melbourne is a public research university located in Melbourne, Australia. Founded in 1853, it is Australia’s second oldest university. The university comprises ten separate academic units and is associated with numerous institutes and research centres. Times Higher Education ranked the University of Melbourne first in Australia and 34th globally in 2023.


UCO – Universidad de Cordoba

UCO – Universidad de Cordoba

Although it was established in 1972, UCO is the inheritor of the Free University of Córdoba (Universidad Libre de Córdoba), which operated in the province in the late 19th century. Centenary institutions like the Faculty of Veterinary Science depend on UCO. UCO stands...